INTRODUCTION

I am OPASINA OLUGBEMIGA OLAWALE. A  graduate of adeyemi college of education, ondo  state nigeria . i studied mathematics education. i came from a family of 5 and my parent are both from ibadan the capital of oyo state nigeria.  I grew up to be mentor to my colleagues in secondary school as well as my local football mates. i inherited the gift of counseling from my father who was a teacher by profession. I developed the passion more and more when i realized the environment i came from was a write off compared to the other environments in the city of ibadan. my experience and advise had made some of my mates to believe more in the gift that God has deposited in me. while we are still alive, i hope there has never been any circumstances we can not overcome. this blog is created to share your ideas, experiences, thoughts and seek for advice and i hope you will meet homies with better experiences who are willing to give the best advise with only your discretion to be applied. thanks

Leave a Reply

